Serge Danen

Director Technics & Transport
serge@movico.nl

Tim Newton

Business Development UK
tim.newton@movico.co.uk
+44 7388 323959

Noud van de Mortel

Client Manager
Marketing Events
noud@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2902 3303

Britt van der Velde

Project Manager Marketing Events
britt@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 4661 5807

Maikel de Keizer

Technician
maikel@movico.nl

Teddy van Lieshout

Business Development
teddy@movico.nl

Stefan Aspers

Director Commerce & Marketing
stefan@movico.nl

Matthijs Smit

Client Manager
Sports Events
matthijs@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2902 3300

Ans van der Steijn

Back Office

Jeffrey van Denderen

Financial Administrator
jeffrey@movico.nl

David Dunnaway

Operations Coördinator
david@movico.nl

Ivo Kuijpers

Financial Controller
ivo@movico.nl

Hilde Verberne

Project Manager
hilde@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2956 1103

Annet Claessen

Projects Coördinator
annet@movico.nl

Wouter Specken

Project Manager
Sports Events
wouter@movico.nl

Rogier Wentink

Chief Executive Officer
rogier.wentink@movico.nl

Ruud Beerten

Operations Coördinator
ruud@movico.nl

Stephan Meertens

Operations Coördinator
stephan.meertens@movico.nl

Leon Cornelissen

Project Manager Logistics
leon@movico.nl

Huawei Huawei Valeo on Tour roadshow Valeo on Tour roadshow Flanders Classics Flanders Classics Samsung roadshow Samsung roadshow Val d'Isère Val d'Isère Classic Express Classic Express Giro d'Italia Giro d'Italia 24h du mans 24h du mans