1

Maikel de Keizer

Technician
maikel@movico.nl

Stephan Meertens

Operations Coördinator
stephan.meertens@movico.nl

Hilde Verberne

Project Manager
hilde@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2956 1103

Stefan Aspers

Director Commerce & Marketing
stefan@movico.nl

Ans van der Steijn

Back Office

Serge Danen

Director Technics & Transport
serge@movico.nl

Tim Newton

Business Development UK
tim.newton@movico.co.uk
+44 7388 323959

Jeffrey van Denderen

Financial Administrator
jeffrey@movico.nl

Ivo Kuijpers

Financial Controller
ivo@movico.nl

Noud van de Mortel

Client Manager
Marketing Events
noud@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2902 3303

Rogier Wentink

Chief Executive Officer
rogier.wentink@movico.nl

Britt van der Velde

Project Manager Marketing Events
britt@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 4661 5807

Ruud Beerten

Operations Coördinator
ruud@movico.nl

Wouter Specken

Project Manager
Sports Events
wouter@movico.nl

Teddy van Lieshout

Business Development
teddy@movico.nl

Leon Cornelissen

Project Manager Logistics
leon@movico.nl

David Dunnaway

Operations Coördinator
david@movico.nl

Matthijs Smit

Client Manager
Sports Events
matthijs@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2902 3300

Annet Claessen

Projects Coördinator
annet@movico.nl

Huawei Huawei Samsung roadshow Samsung roadshow Giro d'Italia Giro d'Italia Valeo on Tour roadshow Valeo on Tour roadshow Val d'Isère Val d'Isère Classic Express Classic Express Flanders Classics Flanders Classics 24h du mans 24h du mans