Annet Claessen

Projects Coördinator
annet@movico.nl

Leon Cornelissen

Project Manager Logistics
leon@movico.nl

Matthijs Smit

Client Manager
Sports Events
matthijs@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2902 3300

Tim Newton

Business Development UK
tim.newton@movico.co.uk
+44 7388 323959

Serge Danen

Director Technics & Transport
serge@movico.nl

Ans van der Steijn

Back Office

David Dunnaway

Operations Coördinator
david@movico.nl

Jeffrey van Denderen

Financial Administrator
jeffrey@movico.nl

Ruud Beerten

Operations Coördinator
ruud@movico.nl

Ivo Kuijpers

Financial Controller
ivo@movico.nl

Maikel de Keizer

Technician
maikel@movico.nl

Kevin Derks

Operations Coördinator
kevin@movico.nl

Teddy van Lieshout

Business Development
teddy@movico.nl

Rogier Wentink

Chief Executive Officer
rogier.wentink@movico.nl

Twan Graat

Technician
twan@movico.nl

Wouter Specken

Project Manager
Sports Events
wouter@movico.nl

Britt van der Velde

Project Manager Marketing Events
britt@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 4661 5807

Stefan Aspers

Director Commerce & Marketing
stefan@movico.nl

Noud van de Mortel

Client Manager
Marketing Events
noud@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2902 3303

Stephan Meertens

Operations Coördinator
stephan.meertens@movico.nl

Hilde Verberne

Project Manager
hilde@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2956 1103

Perry van Vught

Internal Proces Manager
perry@movico.nl

Val d'Isère Val d'Isère Classic Express Classic Express Valeo on Tour roadshow Valeo on Tour roadshow Giro d'Italia Giro d'Italia Samsung roadshow Samsung roadshow Flanders Classics Flanders Classics 24h du mans 24h du mans Huawei Huawei