Maikel de Keizer

Technician
maikel@movico.nl

Noud van de Mortel

Client Manager
Marketing Events
noud@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2902 3303

Serge Danen

Director Technics & Transport
serge@movico.nl

Teddy van Lieshout

Business Development
teddy@movico.nl

Ans van der Steijn

Back Office

Hilde Verberne

Project Manager
hilde@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2956 1103

Tim Newton

Business Development UK
tim.newton@movico.co.uk
+44 7388 323959

Rogier Wentink

Chief Executive Officer
rogier.wentink@movico.nl

Britt van der Velde

Project Manager Marketing Events
britt@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 4661 5807

Ivo Kuijpers

Financial Controller
ivo@movico.nl

Matthijs Smit

Client Manager
Sports Events
matthijs@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2902 3300

Jeffrey van Denderen

Financial Administrator
jeffrey@movico.nl

Stephan Meertens

Operations Coördinator
stephan.meertens@movico.nl

Stefan Aspers

Director Commerce & Marketing
stefan@movico.nl

Annet Claessen

Projects Coördinator
annet@movico.nl

Leon Cornelissen

Project Manager Logistics
leon@movico.nl

Wouter Specken

Project Manager
Sports Events
wouter@movico.nl

Flanders Classics Flanders Classics Val d'Isère Val d'Isère Samsung roadshow Samsung roadshow 24h du mans 24h du mans Classic Express Classic Express Giro d'Italia Giro d'Italia Valeo on Tour roadshow Valeo on Tour roadshow Huawei Huawei